Married: Melissa & Jeremy

I had the pleasure of spending both Friday evening and all day Saturday with the Bradley and Sukut families.  What a great time.  This group knows how to have fun!  High energy and smiles all day and well into the night.  Even with various mishaps, all I saw was grace and good humor.  That speaks volumes and is exactly why I loved every minute I spent with them.

Melissa and Jeremy, you two are such a sweet couple.  I hope you are having a fantastic time in Maui!  Thank you for welcoming me into your family!

 

Getting into a wedding gown with yards of satin and tulle can be a team effort.  Melissa had such a radiant smile during the whole process….

BradleyBlog1

Olivia and Dakota had a blast the day of the wedding.  If only I had as much energy as they do!

BradleyBlog2

BradleyBlog3

BradleyBlog4

I love when moments like this just happen and I’m there to catch it!

BradleyBlog5

BradleyCollage

BradleyBlog6

Jeremy serenading his new bride…..

BradleyBlog7

BradleyBlog8

BradleyBlog9

BradleyBlog10

This entry was posted in wedding and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

