Premier Bride at the Fine Arts Center

It took me a bit, but I’m finally posting some photos from Premier Bride’s Open House at the Fine Arts Center in Colorado Springs!  I had a great time meeting other vendors, and thoroughly enjoyed the food provided by Garden of the Gods Catering, The Food Designers, and The Picnic Basket.   I was even brave enough to have my caricature done!  Thanks to Premier Bride Magazine and Maggie Moran of Celebrations by Maggie for putting on such a fun event.

The official greeters, looking smooth!

PB-Blog1

 

Anne looking gorgeous next to a Rolls Royce from ddg Classics

PB-Blog1A

Ginger, smiling and ready to sign guests in with a nametag

PB-Blog2

 

PB-Blog3

PB-Blog4

PB-Blog5

Garden of the Gods Catering circulated with fantastic hors d’oeuvres.  With the constant temptation of food, I had a difficult time doing my job!

PB-Blog6

Andy & Elizabeth from The Food Designers…and more outstanding hors d’oeuvres!

PB-Blog8

Bree enjoying carrot cake from Boonzaaijer’s.  True to my nature, I sampled the chocolate cake and heartily recommend it!

PB-Blog9

I prefer to stay behind the camera, but I have to admit that photo booths are always a good time!  Brothers Steve and John Hofmeister from Booth 66 brought theirs down from the Denver area.

PB-Blog10

John is definitely the ham……

PB-Blog11

Official greeting duties finished, and having a good time!

PB-Blog12

A job well done!  Maggie, Shelley, and Stephanie.

PB-Blog13

Giveaways put together by Cachet Basket Co.

PB-Blog14

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Premier Bride at the Fine Arts Center

  1. Heather J says:

    Beautiful pictures!!

Leave a Reply

