Abby & Bryson at Bear Dance

Believe it or not, amidst all the afternoon thunderstorms we’ve had in Colorado, I managed to have a successful engagement session!  Bryson loves to golf, and requested that the session be done at the Golf Club at Bear Dance in Larkspur.  I decided to check it out last week, and Dennis, a ranger there at the club, was gracious enough to allow me to join his rounds so I could choose the best locations.  Not difficult!  The course is absolutely beautiful, so my job could not have been easier.   My special thanks go out to Michel at Bear Dance for allowing us to spend some time there after hours.  It was a privilege to photograph there!

I was so happy to meet Abby & Bryson.  They are a terrific couple, and had a great time playing around in front of the camera.  I love that!  Congratulations on your engagement guys! 

Even with the clouds obscuring Pikes Peak, I was still able to capture some incredible views.

Abby&Bryson1

Setting up some post-session plans!

Abby&Bryson3

Abby&Bryson4

Abby&Bryson5

Abby&Bryson6

This will be a fun panorama for their book!

Abby&Bryson7

Abby&Bryson8

This entry was posted in Engagement, Portraits, wedding. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

