Rocky Mountain Bridal Show

I had a fantastic time at the Rocky Mountain Bridal Show on Sunday!  It was my first time and I have to say I was very impressed with the whole production.  A terrific crew of guys helped with loading and unloading, which made life so much easier, and everything was well organized.  The show opened at 11:00 am, and there was a steady flow of brides all day. 

People often ask me if I enjoy wedding photography.  How could I not enjoy it?!  Everyone is happy and excited.  And so it was at the bridal show; lots of happy brides-to-be with friends and family!  25 lucky winners at the Balloon Drop received a free engagement session with me, a print credit, and an Elevation t-shirt.   

Here are a few shots of the brochure I designed for the show.  It’s a relief when you open the box and they look as good as you hoped!

brochure1

brochure2

brochure3

denver11

This entry was posted in wedding. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Rocky Mountain Bridal Show

  1. Kim Malanczuk says:

    The Elevation Studios booth and photography products are beautiful and well thought out. Your photography is outstanding. Glad to hear the show was so successful!

Leave a Reply

