I’m in love…

…with my business cards?!  

Okay, crazy though it may seem, they rock.  Really.  The aspect ratio fits my images perfectly, the cardstock is thick, and I can order a batch with a different photo on each one.  Cool!  Sure, I could get 500 for $9.99 at any of the ubiquitous cheapo printing places, but then I’d be stuck with the same photograph for the next year.  I get bored too quickly for that!  Even better, I get to showcase all my gorgeous clients instead of having to choose just one.  

This entry was posted in Cool Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

