Album Panoramas

When I attended the WPPI convention (Wedding & Portrait Photographers International) in Las Vegas this past March, I was thrilled with the number of companies that produced gorgeous, unique albums.  I knew that designing some sample albums would be a priority for me this summer!  

After Chris & Jenny’s beautiful outdoor wedding at Chico Hot Springs, I went to work.  I’ve put together some two-page spreads for an 8 x 8 album.  I’ll FTP these designs to Laguna Albums tomorrow and have them craft it with a Distressed Brown faux leather (animal friendly company!) cover and photo inset.  Panoramas are below, but you’ll have to wait for photos of the final product!







 

                                                                  NOTE: My logo only appears on sample albums

This entry was posted in Cool Stuff, wedding and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Album Panoramas

  1. K. Malanczuk says:

    These albums are absolutely beautiful! You have a naturally creative eye. The elements combine extremely well. Also, beautiful use of the mountainscape.

Leave a Reply

