Photo shoot in Nevada City, Montana

I had a great time earlier this week shooting some bridal photos in Nevada City, Montana.  I’ve been wanting to try out some new equipment, and I knew it would be a great place to do a model shoot.  I wandered through the old ghost town museum with my volunteer “bride and groom” (Maggie and Cody– you two are awesome!) and took advantage of the antique furnishings in the Nevada City Hotel.  If you are looking for a unique place to get married, consider Nevada City or its neighbor down the road, Virginia City.  Here’s a sneak peek at some of the photos…. I’ll post more on my website when I’m finished sorting them!

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in wedding, Western and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Photo shoot in Nevada City, Montana

  1. Kim says:

    These are beautiful photos! I especially like the the photograph of the young woman looking out the window. Excellent location shoot!

  2. sheena says:

    these came out REALLY well! great job! can’t wait to see the rest of ’em…

  3. Love these pictures. Where were you when I was getting married?

Leave a Reply

