WPPI

Just one more day and I’m off to WPPI! For those of you who aren’t familiar with it, WPPI is the trade organization, Wedding and Portrait Photographers International. Each year their convention is held in Las Vegas, and I’m finally taking the time to go. I’ll study the first two days with photographer Matthew Jordan Smith, an amazing talent and well-known celebrity photographer. The rest of the week I’ll be absorbing everything I can–that will be a bit difficult as it is now America’s largest trade show for professional photographers. I can’t wait to bring new ideas and cool products back to expand my business!

I won’t be adding to my blog while I’m there, but I’ll be sure to post photos from the trip when I return!

This entry was posted in Fun and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to WPPI

  1. Tracey Alderton says:

    Vegas? Nice Chica! Since I came in 2nd place in a very prestigious NJ photo contest does that qualify me to tag along next year? I could use a few photography tips and maybe a few spins on the roulette wheel. You know…what happens in Vegas stays in Vegas.

  2. I would LOVE to have you tag along next year!

Leave a Reply

